DJ Drama Responds To Young Jeezy!…

DJ Drama had this to say about the Young Jeezy Allegations:

“After reading Jeezy’s unprovoked insults in that XXL article, it seems like the guy’s pretty emotional if u ask me! Maybe he’s dealing wit some things in his career, I don’t know. He did an interview a few months back with Elliot Wilson on RapRadar. and said the total opposite! He was talkin bout, “Drams the homie and we may work together again, etc.” Now I’ve never spoken on our issues because I believe grown man business is just that, and running to the media to whine is not my thing.

But more importantly, his statement about me trying to charge him $20k for a mixtape is a BOLD FACE LIE. I never charged Jeezy for nothin’. I did two Slick Pulla tapes (4th Ward Day, Election Day) for free and a Bloodraw tape (The Indictment Papers) for free. Anything Jeezy ever needed from me, I did without hesitation. He doesn’t want to deal with the real reason why he’s mad.”

He went on to say some other stuff too.

Leave a Reply

