The Weeknd- The Party & The Afterparty

So this man’s or this band’s music is like CRACK to me now. I just can’t stop listening to this guy or guys…It erks me that I don’t know who they or he is and if it’s just one person or a band. The worst part though? They are from Toronto, which is where I live, and I’m supposed to be the one on new music all the time. At least I found them now though, right? And I am glad I did, This is some amazing music. So without further ado, here you are:

And oh yeah, check out their website for their awesome new mixtape FOR FREE!!! http://the-weeknd.com

Leave a Reply

