Nicki Minaj “Did It On ‘Em”

I didn’t know that Nicki said all this stuff, or maybe I just wasn’t listening…..yeah, I don’t think I was listening at all. Anywho I was just saying the Catholic Churches should boycott Nicki after that Grammy performance but looks like black people ain’t feeling her “swag” right now either. the part that really got me though, is when Nicki is on that song with Kesha and Britney Spears and she’s calling black females “monkeys”. She says “Chimpanzees is hatin’ but I take it all in stride/ Put her in a jungle with bananas on the side”

*FACEPALM*

I bet Martin Luther King Jr. couldn’t have visualized this ever right? I don’t think Wu Tang Clan was visualizing this when they said “Cash Rules Everything Around Me” either.

What do you think of this? Should black people really boycott Nicki?

Leave a Reply

